Intramural Football Championship
Craig Crews, AFDW Analysis, Assessments, and Lessons Learned division chief, intercepts a football during the Intramural Football Championship game. The 79th Medical Group came from the losing bracket and won the 2015 Intramural Football Championship. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Mariah Haddenham/released)

Download Image: Full Size (4.22 MB)
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 151125-F-HH943-021.JPG